New Orleans Social House features anything from jazz and blues to funk and R&B. 

Thursday 7-10pm | Friday & Saturday 8-11pm

July Music Schedule

Date 

Time 

Artist 

Saturday, July 18pm-11pm
 
Joe Ashlar Trio

Wednesday, July 5
7pm-10pm

Tom Hook


Thursday, July 6

7pm-10pm
Larry Sieberth & Ed Wise

Friday, July 7

8pm-11pmTom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Saturday, July 8

8pm-11pmJoe Krown Trio

Wednesday, July 12

7pm-10pmLarry Sieberth

Thursday, July 13

7pm-10pmLarry Sieberth & Ed Wise

Friday, July 14

8pm-11pmAnais St. John

Saturday, July 15

8pm-11pmDavid Torkanowsky Trio

Wednesday, July 19

7pm-10pmMatt Lemmler

Thursday, July 20

7pm-10pmLarry Sieberth & Ed Wise

Friday, July 21

8pm-11pmAnais St. John

Saturday, July 22

8pm-11pmDon Vappie

Wednesday, July 26

7pm-10pmMatt Lemmler

Thursday, July 27

7pm-10pmLarry Sieberth & Ed Wise

Friday, July 28

8pm-closePrivate Event

Saturday, July 29

8pm-11pmWalter Wolfman Washington w/ Steve Detroy Trio

August Music Schedule

Date 

Time 

Artist 

Thursday, August 37pm-10pm
 
Larry Sieberth & Ed Wise

Friday, August 4
8pm-11pm

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious


Saturday, August 5

8pm-11pm
Tom Hook Trio

Thursday, August 10

7pm-10pm
Larry Sieberth & Ed Wise

Friday, August 11

8pm-11pmWalter Wolfman Washington w/ Steve Detroy Trio

Saturday, August 12

8pm-11pm
Gerald French Trio

Thursday, August 17

7pm-10pmLarry Sieberth & Ed Wise

Friday, August 18

8pm-11pmDon Vappie

Saturday, August 19

8pm-11pmMatt Lemmler Trio

Thursday, August 24

7pm-10pmLarry Sieberth & Ed Wise

Friday, August 25

8pm-11pm
David Torkanowsky Trio

Saturday, August 26

8pm-11pmShannon Powell

Thursday, August 31

7pm-10pmLarry Sieberth & Ed Wise