New Orleans Social House features anything from jazz and blues to funk and R&B. 

Thursday 7-10pm | Friday & Saturday 8-11pm

December Music Schedule

Date 

Time 

Artist 

Friday, December 18pm-11pm
 
DJ Abibas + Andy Daniels

Saturday, December 28pm-11pm

DJ Abibas +  Andy Daniels


Thursday, December 7

7pm-10pm
DJ Torque + Cuban Percussion Master Alexey

Friday, December 8

8pm-11pm
DJ Crushed Velvet + Andy Daniels

Saturday, December 9

8pm-11pmDJ Crushed Velvet + Andy Daniels

Thursday, December 14

7pm-10pm
DJ Torque + Cuban Percussion Master Alexey

Friday, December 15

8pm-11pmDJ Abibas + Andy Daniels

Saturday, December 16

8pm-11pmDJ Abibas + Andy Daniels

Thursday, December 21

7pm-10pmDJ Torque + Cuban Percussion Master Alexey

Friday, December 22

8pm-11pmDJ Crushed Velvet + Andy Daniels

Saturday, December 23

8pm-11pm
DJ Torque + Andy Daniels

Thursday, December 28

7pm-10pmDJ Torque + Cuban Percussion Master Alexey

Friday, December 29

8pm-11pmDJ Abibas + Andy Daniels

Saturday, December 30

8pm-11pmDJ Abibas + Andy Daniels

Sunday, December 31

9pm-12amDJ Torque

January Music Schedule

Date 

Time 

Artist 

Thursday, January 47pm-10pm
Cuban Percussion Master Alexey + DJ Torque

Friday, January 58pm-11pm

Percussionist Andy Daniels + DJ Crushed Velvet

Saturday, January 68pm-11pm
Cuban Percussion Master Alexey + DJ Torque

Thursday, January 117pm-10pm
Cuban Percussion Master Alexey + DJ Torque

Friday, January 128pm-11pm
Percussionist Andy Daniels + DJ Abibas

Saturday, January 138pm-11pm
Percussionist Andy Daniels + DJ Abibas

Thursday, January 187pm-10pm
Cuban Percussion Master Alexey + DJ Torque

Friday, January 198pm-11pm
Percussionist Andy Daniels + DJ Abibas

Saturday, January 208pm-11pm
Percussionist Andy Daniels + DJ Abibas

Thursday, January 257pm-10pm
Percussionist Andy Daniels + DJ Torque

Friday, January 268pm-11pm

Cuban Percussion Master Alexey + DJ Crushed Velvet

Saturday, January 278pm-11pm
Percussionist Andy Daniels + DJ Crushed Velvet